Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Excellent coffee. Nice Ambience

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great people to deal with, very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Vehicle dealerships can be a tricky business when it comes to customer loyalty, although they absolutely knocked it out of the park at my most recent visit to the Portage la Prairie location. The establishment is clean; the entire staff is very friendly and the application process was extremely smooth. They were very transparent about working with me to find the right vehicle and payment plans that would fit me best; no gimmicks or unnecessary add-on purchases to boost their sales. There was no pressure to trade-in my current vehicle or go beyond my elected budget. This is my second ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I purchased a new 2024 bronco and Kelly Tomalin and Doug Lawrence were very excellent people to deal with. I Highly recommend Westward Ford Portage la Prairie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great dealership Managed by respectful employees

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

My appointment for getting winter tires on was made promptly and when I went they were also prompt at taking my car in and doing the maintenance I had asked. Things were explained to me and I am very pleased with their friendliness and positive attitude. The weather was unpleasant but all the Westward Ford staff members were efficient and didn't let the weather get them down! I have no problem in recommending them as a top-notch garage.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Dan and the staff at Westward Ford are always a pleasure to deal with. From the buying experience with Dan to the Service department with Brad, I highly recommend Westward Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Quick and easy. I bought my car there 5 years ago and be there for every service or problems I got.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I am a newer customer and I was well greeted by service staff. Brad was awesome to deal with and answered all my questions and made sure to update me throughout the day. I will definitely bring my car back.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Great service Very friendly staff Very detailed in there explanation of what is wrong and why

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Prompt service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

None

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Great service! Prompt shuttle service and communication from service staff! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

I ALWAYS receive the best service at this dealership with very reasonable pricing. Polite, very friendly staff. Mechanics are amazing! I trust my vehicle to them with any problem and always receive exemplary service!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

They were very helpful. Got us a rental and allowed us to keep going on our business trip. Very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The staff at Westward Ford are pleasant and helpful. They have always been reliable and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Very responsive, checked in frequently while they were rebuilding the motor. Not thrilled with Ford cars overall at the moment given the motor on the 2018 died, but the service at Westward was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Driving by the dealership several days ago when I noticed our rear wheel had issues. Upon inspection, 3 wheel studs had snapped off. Cautiously retightened the remaining studs and drove back to the dealer. Explained the situation that we were travelling through. They squeezed us in and even gave us a loaner to grab some lunch while they repaired the issue. Thanks Westward and Bruce Rainka.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Driving by the dealership several days ago when I noticed our rear wheel had issues. Upon inspection, 3 wheel studs had snapped off. Cautiously retightened the remaining studs and drove back to the dealer. Explained the situation that we were travelling through. They squeezed us in and even gave us a loaner to grab some lunch while they repaired the issue. Thanks Westward and Bruce Rainka.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Excellent service as always.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

The service department is fantastic, got us in to check out A/C as my 5 year old has seizures if he over heats, they were very accommodating and pleasant, forever grateful! ♥️Will definitely be coming back here for my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Fast and professional service. Parts came in early and truck was was ready before initial time line. Total cost was less then original quote.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

I've dealt with Westward Ford for 25+ years which is testament to my going back and not elsewhere. Service is top-notch from the sales reps to service mechanics and everyone in between. The staff are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable in their areas and they've gone above and beyond many times for me. I'm committed to great service and, though I reside in Winnipeg, distance is not a factor and I will keep going back. Thank you Westward Ford for making me happy and keeping me safe on the roads!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Quick service. Excellent and kind greetings. Professional interactions.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

The service was great. Grady and James are superb at what they do!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Wendy took our 2015 F360 to Westward for a DEF issue. The staff treated her great. They kept us informed of what was required to repair the truck and the costs involved. Great staff and great service. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Wendy took our 2015 F360 to Westward for a DEF issue. The staff treated her great. They kept us informed of what was required to repair the truck and the costs involved. Great staff and great service. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Very pleasant and ready on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Excellent service and staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Fast service great service manager and service adviser . Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Fast service great service manager and service adviser . Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Great place to buy a vehicle. Sales and service are top notch.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Service was fast and friendly; staff were knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

another great service experiance at Westward Ford Sales

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Had the rear brakes done on my F150 and fronts serviced. Came back to pickup my dirty brown truck and came to see my black clean truck. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Fast, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

We have purchased several Ford vehicles from Westward Ford and regularly have this local dealership service both our 2017 F150 and 2015 Focus. We find Westward Ford and it's employees to be friendly, efficient anď professional. They recognize us when we show up, provide prompt shuttle service and perform high quality work. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Was referred by a friend to get a new vehicle, sales person went above and beyond to find me exactly what I was looking for. Appreciate all the dedication in Doug’s time and effort to getting my new truck. 10/10 would totally recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Amazing, knowledgeable and friendly staff that work hard to exceed your expectations! Highly recommend Westward Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

The Westward Ford team is one of the best in Manitoba and their service from the shop to sales to the front desk is phenomenal, every single time. Their attention to detail and customer service is always top notch and they never let us down — that’s why we’ve been long-term clients with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Had a great experience at Westward Ford, will definitely recommend to family and friends. They made the purchase of our new Ford Transit very easy. Doug was very courteous and patient with our busy lives.Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, fast working and never had a problem when dealing with Westward Ford in Portage La Prairie Manitoba.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, fast working and never had a problem when dealing with Westward Ford in Portage La Prairie Manitoba.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

I recently had some warranty work done on my Ford Escape. They were very prompt and courteous, and when I went back to pick it up, they had taken it in for a courtesy wash. I was very happy with the service I received.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

I recently had some warranty work done on my Ford Escape. They were very prompt and courteous, and when I went back to pick it up, they had taken it in for a courtesy wash. I was very happy with the service I received.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

how they treat the customer

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

how they treat the customer

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Excellent, feels like I’m dealing with friends (I am) So glad I switched from gm to ford

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Best dealership around. Friendly, fast to get the jobs done. Doug is awesome salesperson, shop guys are quick to fix your vehicle. Highly recommend westward. 🙌

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Best dealership around. Friendly, fast to get the jobs done. Doug is awesome salesperson, shop guys are quick to fix your vehicle. Highly recommend westward. 🙌

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

The sales men are very helpfull on any qquestions you might have and service is done quickly

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

The sales men are very helpfull on any qquestions you might have and service is done quickly

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

The staff at Westward Ford are friendly, helpful and really go the extra mile to accommodate customer requests. I highly recommend the pros at Westward whether you are looking for service or sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Had a major break down traveling through town. They were as accommodating and very helpful. I was able to get the parts needed and repaired enough to get back moving again. Couldn't have broken down near a friendlier ford dealership. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review